Academic Courses/Planning

This is the membership to  University  Academic Courses/Planning Committee 2012

Vice-Chancellor Chairperson
Principal Domasi College of Education
Principal Chancellor College
Principal College of Medicine
Principal Kamuzu College of Nursing
Principal Polytechnic
Mr D.B. Vuwa Phiri Chairperson of Librarians Committee
Dr. Nancy Chitera Dean of Applied Sciences
Dr. E. Chikhwenda Dean of Built Environment
Dr. Rhoda Bakuwa Dean of Commerce
Dr. Nellie Mbano Dean of Education
Ms. Caroline Bwanali Dean of Education and Media Studies
Dr. M. Chinyama Dean of Engineering
Dean of Environmental Science
Dr. M. Magalasi Dean of Humanities
Dr. M. Chigawa Dean of Law
Dr. M. Mipando Dean of Medicine
Dr. Mercy Pindani Dean of Nursing
Dr. R. Tambulasi Dean of Social Science
Deputy University Registrar - Secretary
College  Representatives (ACC/APC)
Chancellor College Dr. J.J. Namangale
College of Medicine Prof. N. Mkandawire
Kamuzu College of Nursing Mr. H.E. Maliwichi
Polytechnic Dr. S. Masangwi